WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:
aa

Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday April 28
 
Monday April 29
 
Tuesday April 30
 
Wednesday April 31
 
Thursday April 1
01
Friday April 2
02
Saturday April 3
03
Sunday April 4
04
Jerk Your Dick Like You Are Fucking Me

Lauren Phillips controls that dick. She is going to tell you how to jerk it off like you are fucking her tight cunt. Lauren knows what turns you on by fucking herself and dirty talking to you. Once she cums, you can cover her with your load.
Jerk Your Dick Like You Are Fucking Me

Monday April 5
05
Happy Easter Feet

It's Easter time where we celebrate young, well-polished toes. Lauren Phillips loves to play with nail polish and cute toes. Shelby Paris desires some foot action that Lauren does. Blowing, sucking, and using the feet to get off. You know the idea.
Happy Easter Feet

Tuesday April 6
06
Wednesday April 7
07
Blue Hustle

Lauren Phillips loves the hustle and she is going to tease her into your world. With all the right curves and all the right words.
Blue Hustle

Thursday April 8
08
Friday April 9
09
Saturday April 10
10
Sunday April 11
11
Fuck The Squirt Out Of Me

It's that time! Lauren Phillips goes live to fuck herself. POV being her fav, she sets up the camera to give you the full VIP experience. She is so horny and enjoying the moment, she squirts all over. You know Lauren loves to get messy!
Fuck The Squirt Out Of Me

Monday April 12
12
Daydreamer

Daydreaming about sex is Lauren Phillips's pastime. She loves the feeling of a big hard cock slamming into her. Lauren teases this thick dick until she has to have it inside her. she even tit fucks this dick to explode all over her big titties!
Daydreamer

Tuesday April 13
13
Wednesday April 14
14
Thursday April 15
15
Friday April 16
16
Saturday April 17
17
Sunday April 18
18
Edge To My Squirt

One of Lauren PHillips favs, she loves a jerk-off instruction. She can't wait to jerk off you dick as she plays with her pussy. Theo only thing she was so horny, she squirted as you edged for her.
Edge To My Squirt

Monday April 19
19
Tuesday April 20
20
Wednesday April 21
21
Thursday April 22
22
Friday April 23
23
Saturday April 24
24
Sunday April 25
25
Stretch My Cunt Out

Coming 04/25/2021

Holy Fuck! It's time to stretch Lauren Phillips's pussy out and that one tight-ass cunt. She sucks, fucks and every titty fucks your dick as she warms herself up. It took some time to work it in, but she did! Lauren loved every moment.
Stretch My Cunt Out

Monday April 26
26
Tuesday April 27
27
Wednesday April 28
28
Thursday April 29
29
Friday April 30
30
Saturday April 1